Eminem Collaborates With Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink & More On ‘Revival’ Tracklist

Eminem took to
social media on Tuesday to disclose his much-anticipated tracklist for his latest
album, “Revival.”

Eminem is tapping a few of
music’S greatest names for “Revival.” Becoming a member of Slim Shady on the album are
Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Gray, Kehlani and Pink. Together with the eight
collaborations, there are 11 solo songs which can be
positive to be main hits.

The primary track
on the album is his chart-topping collaboration with Beyoncé, “Stroll On
Water.” However the remainder of the collaborations got here as a shock to his
practically 130 million social media followers. 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *